Enforcement Units throughout Malaysia

Here’s a list of all the Enforcement Units (division of the Department of Veterinary Services)  in the country 

Branch                              Phone/Mobile                                                          Email
Putrajaya, HQ                03 88702000/17 019 2103344                         Dato’ Mohamed Radzuan bin Malek radzuan@dvs.gov.my
                                                                                                                                    General Email: pro@dvs.gov.my

Johor, Main                     07 224 6958 019 7705245                                  Encik Tee Thian See tee@dvs.gov.my

Johor, Segamat            07 931 6615 019 9875285                                  Encik Fadzilah bin Abd Karim fadzilah.karim@dvs.gov.my

Kedah                               04 720 5216 019 4191940                                  Encik Roslan Bin Mohd Isa roslan@dvs.gov.my

Kelantan                           09 765 5183/2811 019 9104500                     Kapt. (B) Mustafa bin Dollah mustafa@dvs.gov.my

Kuala Lumpur               03 9283 7079 019 2275245                                Puan Hasiah bt. Musa hasiah@dvs.gov.my

Labuan                             08 741 2246 016 5870240/019 3888643      Encik Mohd Huruj bin Paiman huruj@dvs.gov.my

Melaka                             06 232 6143 019 6600177                                   Encik Mohammad Nizam bin Abdullah mnizam@dvs.gov.my

Negeri Sembilan           06 762 8857 019 3888641/019-660 0167    Encik Bassri bin Hassan bassri@dvs.gov.my

Pahang, Main                 09 517 1237 019 9100675                                   Encik Ismail bin Che Ali ismailc@dvs.gov.my

Pahang, Raub               09 355 7136 019 9105596                                   Encik Mohd Nasri bin Idris nasri@dvs.gov.my

Penang                            04 5059460/5084879 019 4160675

Perak, Main                    05 547 5770 019 5735245                                   Encik Tambe Raja a/l Govindasamy gtambe@dvs.gov.my

Perak, Taiping              05 808 7908 012 2677576/019-510 5285      Encik Nageswara Rao a/l N. Naryasamy nageswara@dvs.gov.my

Perlis                                 04 979 2600 019 4544600                                   Encik Abdussalam bin Hj. Harun abdus@dvs.gov.my

Selangor                         03 5510 3900 019 2280675

Terengganu, Besut     09 695 5134 019 9423809                                 Encik Nor Azizan bin Ismail azizan@dvs.gov.my

Terengganu, Main       09 622 1822 019 9363120                                Encik Mohd Tarmizi bin Othman tarmizi@dvs.gov.my